My ever losing battle with….procrastination

Uncategorized

Damn! That’s my story!

dolacotidiana

Have you ever wondered where the desire to procrastinate comes from?? I can’t really tell when was the moment I realized that I’m just getting by instead of doing. I have a very big problem with procrastination, heck I’m doing it now! I should be working on some office reports but instead I’m thinking about all the other stuff I have to do and when I get home I do nothing.

The TV has a power over me, it can disarm me at any moment [especially if there’s a puppy commercial] and also keep me from doing the very things I was fantasizing about doing at work. So in the end I get no work done or I don’t complete all the things on my “to do” list.

Image

I long to be the kind of person that is so motivated that they are able to get up at 6AM, exercise, cook…

View original post 120 more words

One thought on “My ever losing battle with….procrastination

Leave a Reply

